March to End Poverty 2014: May 17, Lake Merritt Bandstand

March to End Poverty 2014:  May 17, Lake Merritt Bandstand

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2014-march-to-end-poverty-registration-10994387509

Author: oaklandrunning

I run because: * it's my form of meditation * helps me handle all the stress in my life * keeps me grounded and centered * makes me appreciate my body and take care of it (nutrition, stretching) * relaxes me * it's a simple activity that we know how to do instinctively * it's accessible to anybody, anywhere

Leave a Reply

